Big Blue Band Navigation
Big Blue Band Announcements

*See our CALENDAR page for the latest events!

* CONTACT INFORMATION:

 Director of Bands:

    Mr. Robert Anderson

     rdanderson@enidk12.org 

Assistant Director:

     Mr. Evan Neal

     feneal@enidk12.org

Assistant Director:

     Mr. Alex Prokopis

     maprokopis@enidk12.org

Assistant Director:

     Ms. Samantha Canon

     srcanon@enidk12.org

 Color Guard Directors:

     Ms. Kaci Cisco

       kaci.cisco@gmail.com

     Ms. Sarah Wahlmeier

       swahlmeier86@gmail.com

 Percussion Coordinator:

     Mr. Brett Fleming

       bayernbrett@yahoo.com

____________________________________

Remind Me:

 

Want to recieve

text message

reminders from the

BBB Director?

        remind   

Text:  @enidh 

  to  81010

 ************************************

 

Text:  @bbbtexts

to  81010

to recieve messages

from the

Booster Club

 

Big Blue Band
Upcoming Events
Donate an Instrument

band logo

 

wanted poster

 

If you have an instrument to donate,

please call the EHS Band Office @:

(580) 366-8458

Thank you!