Big Blue Band Navigation
Big Blue Band Announcements
TriState Music Festival

May 3rd5th

Enid, Oklahoma

*Times TBA

 

 

 

* CONTACT INFORMATION:

 Director of Bands:

    Mr. Robert Anderson

     rdanderson@enidk12.org

  Assistant Director:

     Mr. Adrian Gomez

     agomez@enidk12.org

Assistant Director:

     Mr. Neal Evan

     feneal@enidk12.org

Assistant Director:

     Mr. Alex Prokopis

     maprokopis@enidk12.org

 Color Guard Directors:

     Ms. Kaci Cisco

       kaci.cisco@gmail.com

     Ms. Sarah Wahlmeier

       swahlmeier86@gmail.com

 Percussion Coordinator:

     Mr. Brett Fleming

       bayernbrett@yahoo.com

____________________________________

Remind Me:

Want to recieve

text message

reminders from the

BBB Director?

           

Text: ‘@enidh’  

  to  81010

 

Big Blue Band
Upcoming Events
Big Blue Home
Full Width School related picture

 

Welcome to the BIG BLUE BAND’s webpage.  

*Please bookmark this page and view it frequently for news, announcements, schedules, and photos of the BIG BLUE BAND.


 

 



 


 



 

       2016-17 Award Winners:      

 

Outstanding Freshmen Band Members:

Wyatt Haney         Olivia Hubbard

 

 

Outstanding Symphonic Band Members:

Maggie Overbeck       Derek Whittington

 

 

Outstanding Wind Ensemble Members:

James Benson      Katie Gau        

 

 

Oustanding Jazz Ensemble Members:

Faith Crum       Chris Davis

 

Bob Costello Memorial Award:

Colby Chism

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 


 


Join our SHUTTERFLY account to view

and print pictures of the band:

 

https://enidhighschoolbigblueband.shutterfly.com/

 


 


    *Want to volunteer to help the BIg Blue Band??  

      Click on the ICON below to check out 

     our new BBB VOLUNTEER page.

 


 

Full Width School related picture