Big Blue Band Navigation
Big Blue Band Announcements
* CONTACT INFORMATION:

 Director of Bands:

    Mr. Robert Anderson

     rdanderson@enidk12.org

  Assistant Director:

     Mr. Adrian Gomez

     agomez@enidk12.org

Assistant Director:

     Mr. Neal Evan

     feneal@enidk12.org

Assistant Director:

     Mr. Alex Prokopis

     maprokopis@enidk12.org

 Color Guard Directors:

     Ms. Kaci Cisco

       kaci.cisco@gmail.com

     Ms. Sarah Wahlmeier

       swahlmeier86@gmail.com

 Percussion Coordinator:

     Mr. Brett Fleming

       bayernbrett@yahoo.com

____________________________________

Remind Me:

Want to recieve

text message

reminders from the

BBB Director?

           

Text: ‘@enidh’  

  to  81010

 

Big Blue Band
Upcoming Events
Big Blue Home
Full Width School related picture

 

Welcome to the BIG BLUE BAND’s webpage.  

*Please bookmark this page and view it frequently for news, announcements, schedules, and photos of the BIG BLUE BAND.


 

 



  *Click on the logo to jump to our FACEBOOK page!  


 





*Spread the word! 

Share this sign from

the BIG BLUE BAND’s FACEBOOK page

to your FACEBOOK page!!

 

 


 


Join our SHUTTERFLY account to view

and print pictures of the band:

 

https://enidhighschoolbigblueband.shutterfly.com/

 


 


Full Width School related picture